Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3915 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

JISUN, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2014
it is good to access to Central
nearby bus, tram, and subway station
Bathroom is not so clean (floor) but good bedding
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Adrian, Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Recommended
Location and value for money
The stay at the hotel was short but pleasent. The hotel is located in a centralised area, near to the night spots and most importantly the ferry terminal. It was just 500m away from the ferry terminal. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful as i checked in very late. Overall, I will recommend this hotel and would stay there again.
Avis déposé le 07 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

ADRIAN, Roumanie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
good location
location, centre of hong kong
Very nice hotel, clean, located in centre of hong kong island
Avis déposé le 02 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Elizabeth, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Good find
Size and facilities of room, the balcony and location
Very spacious room with lots of extra accessories e.g. microwave etc. Just be aware of the security deposit, that is refunded, subject to condition on check in into the room. Staff were all friendly.
Avis déposé le 01 octobre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wei, Hong Kong
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
Convenient Access and Nothing More
Convenient, convenient and convenient
The room is spacious enough comparatively, however, the bed is not comfry. I booked a double bed and it is actually two single bed merged into a double. Stains were found in the bathroom.
Avis déposé le 30 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Esther, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
comfy beds and great services.
toilets in a nice concepts. facing the street, having a city views. good services.
Overall, I'm glad I booked this hotel. It is accessible to a lot of places nearby. The mtr station. The 7-11 is just behind the street. The tram bus are easily accessible as well. The beds are comfy. The toilet are in a nicely done concept.
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lye, Singapour
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 5 nuits en septembre 2014
Value for Money with Large Rooms
LArge Rooms, Near Transport and Eateries
I arrived at 60 West at 7.30am. There was no room available as check in time was 2pm. Went for bfast next door and returned at 9plus..to rest at the lounge. Around 12 plus, the reception helped us bring up all our luggage and brought us to our rooms. Great Service!
Avis déposé le 25 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Terence, Singapour
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Hotel with Nice Big Rooms
Room Size, Decor and Kitchen
Very good, always come back here when there is a promotion
Avis déposé le 24 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

John, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
Good Stay for a young solo traveller and on budget
simple, Convenient location, Good Price
I was happy to get an upgrade so there was plenty of space. The rooms were quite clean. No free waters or anything. The room had all the basic facilities nothing more or less. If your a solo traveller like me and on a budget or on a short stop in HK. Then this is perfect. I picked it specifically due to its closeness to the Ferry port to travel to Macau. At the same place as the ferry port there's plenty of shops and restaurants to eat, so it's good for location. It is about a 10 min walk max.
Avis déposé le 23 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

aNTONIO, Italie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 6 nuits en septembre 2014
NO LAUNDRY SERVICE
not far from the underground
I have been living at the 60West for 1 week. The location is good if You need to go to the Asia World Expo or to the Wanchai convention center. The main issues are: no laundry service and poor cleaning. Other than this if You need to stay for a week in HK this could be a good solution if You are willing to do Your laundry after 1 day of work
Avis déposé le 22 septembre 2014
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :