Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3886 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

HungWen C., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2014
60 West Hotel
good
Avis déposé le 17 novembre 2014

Paul L., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 10 nuits en novembre 2014
A Real Home Away From Home
Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2014

Samuel K., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2014
Nice to stay
Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.
Avis déposé le 13 novembre 2014

Penny C., Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2014
Good location
Good location,nearby everything
Good
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014

JIHAN M., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2014
Best staff
The old guys who help me to get taxi and bring my luggage is very honest man. Since first time I arrived at night and the the time I left the old man is very helpful and sincere.
I give 7 star to the old man who work in the hotel at night shift. It's hard to find person like him ...
Avis déposé le 10 novembre 2014

CHEN L., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
A comfortable and reasonably priced accommodation
Good value for money, good location, friendly staff
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2014

Sejal B., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2014
60 West...100% what is says on the packet
Location, Modern, Well Priced
60 West is a perfect hotel for those not necessarily wanting the luxury of the Four Seasons but not the casualness of a hostel. It truly was a great hotel for the price, amazing size, lovely decor and great staff. I couldn't recommend this hotel more for the tourist, business and all other traveller types.
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2014

Huang F., Taïwan
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2014
good position
big room, good transportation, spacious room.
Avis déposé le 08 novembre 2014

baushuen L., Taïwan
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Good size and location. Staff needs better attitud
Big room, decent location, clean
Front desk staff were not friendly and had somewhat bad attitude. When you're checking in late night after a long delayed flight, the last thing you want to see is some people with bad attitudes! Otherwise, room was big, bed was very comfortable and bathroom was clean. Would be better if they can provide a hot pot/burner plate in room, and a few more bowls and utensils as they are positioned as service apartment. Gym and lounge area could be improved with more magazines/newspapers and maybe a printer? There's one computer but no fax/printer. That would be helpful and is low cost!
Avis déposé le 05 novembre 2014

Yvonne J., Pays-Bas
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en octobre 2014
Clean, big room, a little bit far from MTR
Clean, big room and big bed, hotel/apartment
The room was comfortable and clean, very big room in HK terms. The king bed was perfect to sleep on. Although the hotel is a bit far from the MTR station (10-15min) walking...
Avis déposé le 03 novembre 2014