Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3915 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Norah, Chine
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Nice place
The room is surprisingly large.
The receptionist gave us a free upgrade to suite. The room is huge compared to average hotel rooms in Hong Kong Island. It's clean and tidy and noise-free. There's pantry with a microwave, a fridge, a sink and essential tablewares, which is perfect to deal with takeaway food. Me and my partner really enjoyed our stay there.
Avis déposé le 14 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

seulgi, Corée du Sud
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2015
not bad
good location, in front of the tram stop, big room
Very close to the tram stop and ferry terminal. The room is big enough for 2 persons. but not that clean.
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Robert, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2015
Comfortable hotel with large room
Very large room for Hong Kong. Helpful staff. Tram runs right in front of hotel.
Stay at 60 West Hotel was very good. The room was exceptionally large for Hong Kong. Our room was equipped for handicapped guests (I don't know if all rooms are or not). The room was very modern and clean. Staff was helpful.
Avis déposé le 09 mars 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andrew, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Awesome!
Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Avis déposé le 25 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Kwok, Hong Kong
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
Make me feel bad
nice space , good color , just like a house
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Avis déposé le 24 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Thong, Malaisie
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2015
Great value hotel
Spacious room, clean and tidy.
Overall the experience is good, room is spacious and well organized, value for money
Avis déposé le 23 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Leong, Malaisie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
good hotel to visit
clean good services good location
Avis déposé le 21 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wai, Hong Kong
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en février 2015
room is big n tidy
convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Avis déposé le 21 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Liesl, Afrique du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 5 nuits en février 2015
enjoyed my stay here
extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Avis déposé le 17 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Andrey, Russie
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2015
Good
Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
Everything was fine
Avis déposé le 14 février 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :