Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3917 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Peter, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Comfortable hotel in old town HK
Cleanliness, convenience, large room
Apartment style hotel with some conveniences such as microwave, lounge, 2 TVs, clothes iron, and even a small gym on 2nd floor. convenient for my business in Sheungwan but no nightlife. However, 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun mtr and a lot of old style cheap eateries. Overall value for money.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2015

Corazon, Philippines
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Happy
Loacation, Cleanliness, value for money
The hotel is comfortable.
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2015

Nicole, Suisse
Voyageur seul
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2015
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
BIG and BRIGHT ROOMS, BRANDNEW, MODERN, NICELY FURNISHED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION (TAXIS, TRAMS, MTR in walking distance)
I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who wants something clean, new and spacious.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2015

Lou, Macao
Famille & jeunes enfants
Suite exécutive
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Spacious room
Lots of space, afforable price and large kitchen
I was surprised to find out the huge space in the bedroom that we stayed in. As we had a newborn with us at the time, the extra space gave everyone a chance to be not disturbed by the crying of the baby. The location has supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2015

Corazon, Philippines
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
happy
location, staff, cleanliness
I love the spacious room, bed is comfortable. Good location.
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2015

Norman, Canada
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2015
comfortable but not 4 star
cleanliness, quiet, location
Our stay was pleasant enough during a spell of lovely weather. The hotel is close enough to walk to the piers to catch the ferry in one direction or to go in another direction and do some shopping or dining. So during fine weather the location is great. If it were raining, however, this hotel would not be ideal. For one, those same distances would not be so pleasant to cover; second, the hotel itself does not have a restaurant or pool or any other feature to attract guests; finally, the room is made for coming back to bathe and sleep. The internet connection helps, but the TV channels are all in Chinese and the room itself is not large enough or designed to lounge about in.
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2015

Hee, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
good
clean and kind
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2015

LEE, Corée du Sud
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2014
Wide room
Room, staff, location
Nice clean wide room you could never find in HK
Avis déposé le 07 avril 2015

Kuan, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 4 nuits en janvier 2015
A rare find in Hong Kong
Room Size, Location & Room Comfort
We cannot believed our eyes when we saw the size of the room for the price we paid.. By Asian standard, the room is really big .. by Hongkong standard, the room is enormous .... thus making stay truly comfortable... despite we booked to stay at 60 West's smallest room. Location is great.. the Ding Ding stop is just in front of the hotel and the CityBus Cityflyer A-11 to & from the airport are only a stone throw away.. Great The room is clean and comfortable.. thumbs up.. The staff are friendly .. trying their very best to help locate a little tea house nearby.. Good job..
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2015

CHIN, Malaisie
Voyageur seul
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 5 nuits en janvier 2015
Value for money, big room
location, cleanliness, spacious room
This was my 2nd time staying at this hotel. Great location with good value for money
Avis déposé le 03 avril 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :