Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3892 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Antony C., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Large Comfortable Rooms
Large room, close to various transport, clean
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2015

Sally B., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Home from home comfort
location, big room, convenient
We had a trouble free checked-in. Wasn't happy with the assigned room but got upgraded without fuss. The bathroom needs updating, looks filthy because of the choice of flooring tiles. This was our second time at this hotel, will stay again when visit next.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2015

RUOXIN M., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
A great place to stay
nice people, good location, reasonable price
nice people, good location, reasonable price We stayed during Christmas season so it's a bit pricey, but still reasonable Staff there were really nice people
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2015

Lin T., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Repeated customer
L
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2015

Wu W., Brunei
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
value for money
Big Room size, build in mini kitchenette & location
Good stay with eatery near by
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2015

Nicholas N., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
big rooms for a reasonable price
big rooms, good location and nice beds
I stay here often when I'm in Hong Kong, but they seem to have perpetual Internet problems. I cannot advise enough to just drop the roughly 10 USD and get a local SIM with data from a convenience store asap. Now, as for the hotel, the rooms are big, location is good, with many restaurants a few streets away and there is even a mini kitchen area in the rooms themselves. The TVs are decent, but I find the increasing amount of wear and tear that is coming on over the years concerning and the owner(s) could maintain it with minimal effort and a better Internet service. Overall, it's still a good spot to stay.
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2015

Peter Y., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Comfortable hotel in old town HK
Cleanliness, convenience, large room
Apartment style hotel with some conveniences such as microwave, lounge, 2 TVs, clothes iron, and even a small gym on 2nd floor. convenient for my business in Sheungwan but no nightlife. However, 2 mins walk to Sai Ying Pun mtr and a lot of old style cheap eateries. Overall value for money.
Avis déposé le 24 avril 2015

Corazon A., Philippines
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Happy
Loacation, Cleanliness, value for money
The hotel is comfortable.
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2015

Nicole M., Suisse
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2015
BEST VALUE FOR MONEY
BIG and BRIGHT ROOMS, BRANDNEW, MODERN, NICELY FURNISHED, FRIENDLY STAFF, GOOD LOCATION (TAXIS, TRAMS, MTR in walking distance)
I would recommend this Hotel to everyone who wants something clean, new and spacious.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2015

Lou K., Macao
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 2 nuits en septembre 2014
Spacious room
Lots of space, afforable price and large kitchen
I was surprised to find out the huge space in the bedroom that we stayed in. As we had a newborn with us at the time, the extra space gave everyone a chance to be not disturbed by the crying of the baby. The location has supermarkets and restaurants nearby.
Avis déposé le 13 avril 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :