Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3917 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Cyrene, Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2015
Very accomodating to the need and friendly staffs
Clean, friendly and accomodating
Very nice
Avis déposé le 30 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ian, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en mai 2015
Great location, good sized room
Easy transport, value for money and relatively spacious
Staff were helpful throughout. Room is relatively large and comfortable. Could have been a little cleaner around cabinets. Transport ig good, with trams and buses immediately outside.
Avis déposé le 23 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Marisa, Pays-Bas
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2014
Decent hotel in nice location
price, size of room, tram in front of door
its a decent hotel, though my bathroom was a little dirty and someone clearly had an accident on the sofa chair. The staff were lovely and helpful. I had a room relatively high up - if you have a low floor you're likely to hear a LOT of traffic as its on a busy road. Value for money in HK - the room was really quite large for HK standards! there's a Starbucks one block away for breakfast.
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

chiara, Italie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2015
godo place to stay
huge rooms. clean. central.
excellent
Avis déposé le 12 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Antony, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2014
Large Comfortable Rooms
Large room, close to various transport, clean
Avis déposé le 11 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sally, Royaume-Uni
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2015
Home from home comfort
location, big room, convenient
We had a trouble free checked-in. Wasn't happy with the assigned room but got upgraded without fuss. The bathroom needs updating, looks filthy because of the choice of flooring tiles. This was our second time at this hotel, will stay again when visit next.
Avis déposé le 07 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

RUOXIN, Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 2 nuits en décembre 2014
A great place to stay
nice people, good location, reasonable price
nice people, good location, reasonable price We stayed during Christmas season so it's a bit pricey, but still reasonable Staff there were really nice people
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Lin, Singapour
Groupes
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2015
Repeated customer
L
Avis déposé le 28 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wu, Brunei
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2015
value for money
Big Room size, build in mini kitchenette & location
Good stay with eatery near by
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Nicholas, États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2014
big rooms for a reasonable price
big rooms, good location and nice beds
I stay here often when I'm in Hong Kong, but they seem to have perpetual Internet problems. I cannot advise enough to just drop the roughly 10 USD and get a local SIM with data from a convenience store asap. Now, as for the hotel, the rooms are big, location is good, with many restaurants a few streets away and there is even a mini kitchen area in the rooms themselves. The TVs are decent, but I find the increasing amount of wear and tear that is coming on over the years concerning and the owner(s) could maintain it with minimal effort and a better Internet service. Overall, it's still a good spot to stay.
Avis déposé le 25 avril 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :