Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3917 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Andrew, Australie
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Always an easy hassle free stay
Location, Value, Rooms
Great comfortable beds, good location that is easy walking distance to a list of things in town, and always great value.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2015

Lauren, États-Unis
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Spacious value!
space, location, value
Clean and comfortable. You'll be hard-pressed to find more room for less on the island. Little bit of a walk to the mtr but very helpful staff.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2015

Timothy, Hong Kong
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Good room
BIG room, nice bed.
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2015

Hacksun, Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Location.kind staff,clean
Wide clean room.kind staff,location
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2015

Maksim, Russie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Big room and value for money
Big room, self laundry service
It was OKAY
Avis déposé le 04 août 2015

JAMES, Taïwan
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Nice staff, attention to detail.
Front desk.
Very good, I will stay next time.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2015

Hin, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 10 nuits en juin 2015
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2015

Nigel, Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2015

Scott, Australie
Couples
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2015

fraser, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2015


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :