Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3880 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Nigel C., Nouvelle-Zélande
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Excellent Location
Location; the room and amenities
My stay here was excellent. The location is fantastic and so close to everything in Central; the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff are good but sometimes can be a bit unfriendly!
Avis déposé le 30 juillet 2015

Scott J., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.
Avis déposé le 26 juillet 2015

fraser B., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2014
Good enough for biz trip
Location, that's it
Just good enough for biz trip
Avis déposé le 19 juillet 2015

Nesmie G., Philippines
Groupes
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient
Avis déposé le 04 juillet 2015

PING F., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.
Avis déposé le 01 juillet 2015

Jay H., Royaume-Uni
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Excellent Facilities and Location
Location, Room size, Decor
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.
Avis déposé le 25 juin 2015

Pun I., Portugal
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Cheap price
Cheap price, large room, good location
The location is good, just few minutes from ferry terminal and MTR station Our room is upgraded and it is very big for 2 persons while the price is really cheap for this!!
Avis déposé le 15 juin 2015

YUEH H., Taïwan
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Good
Location ,big room, kingsize bed
Avis déposé le 09 juin 2015

SOK T., Portugal
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
good
good, convenience, clean
good and convenience, clean
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2015

Ho Y., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en juin 2015
Spacious and cool. Good location
Location, spacious, clean
Avis déposé le 07 juin 2015