Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3885 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

NIKOLAOS T., Grèce
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2015
as my home
location,cleanliness,comfort
Avis déposé le 29 août 2015

Ing C., Malaisie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Value for Money
Location, value for money, friendly staff
Excellent and would love to be back
Avis déposé le 27 août 2015

michael P., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en août 2015
Pleasantly surprised.
Room Size - room condition - location
Great! Room size was two or three times the average in most Hong Kong hotels. Everything new and modern. Wi Fi was very good and supplemented by a great working computer in a a lounge. Although we were upgraded to an even larger suite with three TVS - Chaise lounge, New Kitchen with appliances - dining area , two king size beds, etc. etc. Bath and utiliites, and modern in every way. If it weren't for the lack of a restaurant or a swimming pool, this hotel would certainly be rated 5 star in our opinion. In addition, the hotel is right on the tram line with many restaurants within waling distance. You wont be sorry if you book this hotel.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2015

JIHYUN Y., Corée du Sud
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
The room was very spacious.
location, cleanliness, room size
I stayed there for 3 nights with my friend. The room was really spacious, especially it felt bigger after hearing that the rooms are tiny in Hong Kong. We had 2 single beds, sofa, tea table, dining table, 2 dining chairs, counter, closet and so on. Some of the staffs were quite helpful, the others were okay but not that kind. I definately want to stay again if I have chance to visit Hong Kong again.
Avis déposé le 20 août 2015

Andrew S., Australie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Always an easy hassle free stay
Location, Value, Rooms
Great comfortable beds, good location that is easy walking distance to a list of things in town, and always great value.
Avis déposé le 19 août 2015

Lauren T., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en juin 2015
Spacious value!
space, location, value
Clean and comfortable. You'll be hard-pressed to find more room for less on the island. Little bit of a walk to the mtr but very helpful staff.
Avis déposé le 13 août 2015

Timothy C., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2015
Good room
BIG room, nice bed.
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
Avis déposé le 08 août 2015

Hacksun H., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en août 2015
Location.kind staff,clean
Wide clean room.kind staff,location
Very wide room,cozy, cool and clean also very kindly staff but Wifi didn't work well. However, It is located near shangwan MTR station and tram station! And can go easy to airport through A11 airport bus.
Avis déposé le 06 août 2015

Maksim U., Russie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2015
Big room and value for money
Big room, self laundry service
It was OKAY
Avis déposé le 04 août 2015

JAMES C., Taïwan
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 2 nuits en juillet 2015
Nice staff, attention to detail.
Front desk.
Very good, I will stay next time.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2015