Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3915 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par
Comptes-rendus vérifiés

Mickey, Singapour
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Happy Stay
The location is near bus and tram stops. Staff including Security Attendant are friendly and helpful.
Generally it was good. It has a laundry room. There are limited channels on the television. It is quite far to walk to the MTR Station so we use the buses and trams.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yimi, États-Unis
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Decent Hotel at decent price
Price, location & size
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Mariel, Philippines
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Clean spacious room with modern design
big space, newly renovated rooms, near Ferry Terminal
The room was surprisingly big for Hong Kong standard. The bathroom and toilet was very spacious. Since it is newly renovated, there is no foul smell from the exhaust, furnishings or plumbings. Though you don't have the usual hotel services like a cafe or a decent gym with pool in this hotel, having a spacious bedroom to go home to after a day of work or tour is enough to make your stay in Hong Kong relaxing.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dorothy, États-Unis
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
Very convenient hotel
Good Internet, Mini Fridge and Microwave, Laundry Facilities
Our stay there was good and the staff were helpful in providing us with the extras we needed.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Chui, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Lacking in amenities
Location, cleanliness, room size
Gym towels should be provided free.
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Patchanita, Thaïlande
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
One of the best serviced apartments I ever tried
Cleanliness, size of room and location
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SEO, Corée du Sud
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
good hotel in hongkong
clean, bed quality, location
very gooood thanks
Avis déposé le 22 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

SHU, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2015
never again
This is my second time there, last time was around 2 years ago and I was quite satisfied last time. But this time was totally different. When I made my booking I requested for a room on higher floor, but then they gave me one on the 3rd floor, the staff said they are all full and have no other room available, that's OK as I only there for 3 nights. The room was smelly especially near the so called 'kitchen' area, and the floor was not clean at all. In the last night before I check out, there was a small centipede swimming in the toilet bowl!! Despite the outside street is very noisy at night, the air-con in the room is also noisy. The room is right opposite the housekeeping staff room, so in the early morning, you will hear the ladies talking, shouting to each other, when I opened the door, serverally housekeeping carts are parked in front of my door. The hotel 1st floor is shared by a tutoring school, and 1st-3rd floor seems like opened to public, as I don't need to use the card key to scan the lift sensor to enter my floor. I think I won't be back again!
Avis déposé le 18 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

chris, Australie
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en novembre 2015
Good value for HK
clean, good size room, great staff
Avis déposé le 16 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Wai, Malaisie
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2014
Will come back again
We have been upgrade to bigger room, the room is spacious with living room and kitchenette. The location is good and convenient. The staff were friendly.
I was there to celebrate my birthday with my boyfriend. I would like to thank the staff upgrade me to a bigger room. The location is good and convenient. We took shuttle to and from airport and stop at Ibis Hotel. We will definitely come back again.
Avis déposé le 12 novembre 2015
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :