Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3887 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0

Nataliia P., Russie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
nice and comfortable
nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location
It was OK!
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Benyamin H., Indonésie
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Friendly Staff
Spacious room, Friendly and Helpful staff, Clean and comfy
Our stay were great. Nice bed and clean room. The staff are all friendly and helpful. A good choice if you have to stay in Central or Hong Kong. It's about 5-7 minutes walk to Sai Ying Pun MTR Station.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2015

Ho W., Hong Kong
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Not a bad choice
Spacious room and good location
Next to MTR Exit. Bed was huge and the room was quite big. There was a microwave over and a little pantry in the room. It's a bonus of the room. But the maintenance of the toilet is not so well however it's acceptable. Overall we had a good stay in west 60 for 3 days.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015

Susan L., Singapour
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
excellent value.
great price; great location; comfortable room.
comfortable; great location; third stay - however, this time traffic noise from street a little obtrusive.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2015

William W., Singapour
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
A Pleasant Stay
Comfortable space for a family of four; Good distance to the nearest MTR Station; Not crowded surroundings
The 4 nights stay in 60 West Hotel is very pleasant. The room is clean and the toilet is of good space. However, laundry has to be done at Level 3 and there are only 2 washing machines and 2 dryers. So if I happen to bring a handful of dirty clothes down to the laundry room and the machines are all in use, I have no choice but to bring all the clothes back up and try my luck again in say half an hour's time. There's no indicator to tell me how long more the clothes in the machines will be done. The worse is there are so few laundry baskets at the laundry area. When some of the clothes are done washing or drying, the owner is not around to remove them, and there's no empty baskets around for me to transfer the clean clothes out of the machines. So I either have to stand there and wait for the owner to come or go back to the room again and try my luck later. Quite a hassle. Besides this small laundry matter, the hotel is overall value for money.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2015

Mickey F., Singapour
Couples
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2015
Happy Stay
The location is near bus and tram stops. Staff including Security Attendant are friendly and helpful.
Generally it was good. It has a laundry room. There are limited channels on the television. It is quite far to walk to the MTR Station so we use the buses and trams.
Avis déposé le 07 décembre 2015

Yimi C., États-Unis
Couples
Séjour de 4 nuits en novembre 2015
Decent Hotel at decent price
Price, location & size
Avis déposé le 04 décembre 2015

Mariel W., Philippines
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Clean spacious room with modern design
big space, newly renovated rooms, near Ferry Terminal
The room was surprisingly big for Hong Kong standard. The bathroom and toilet was very spacious. Since it is newly renovated, there is no foul smell from the exhaust, furnishings or plumbings. Though you don't have the usual hotel services like a cafe or a decent gym with pool in this hotel, having a spacious bedroom to go home to after a day of work or tour is enough to make your stay in Hong Kong relaxing.
Avis déposé le 02 décembre 2015

Dorothy L., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2015
Very convenient hotel
Good Internet, Mini Fridge and Microwave, Laundry Facilities
Our stay there was good and the staff were helpful in providing us with the extras we needed.
Avis déposé le 01 décembre 2015

Chui S., Malaisie
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2015
Lacking in amenities
Location, cleanliness, room size
Gym towels should be provided free.
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2015