Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3915 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Service 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Ivan, Philippines
Voyageur seul
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Nice clean rooms
They don't provide soap. Newly renovated rooms.
Avis déposé le 31 janvier 2016

tam, Hong Kong
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
nice big comfortable room, comfortable
nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location, have enought hot water, everything is good so far, it's comfortable
Avis déposé le 28 janvier 2016

Siu, Hong Kong
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Overall ok but room full of smoking smell
Clear, quiet and staff friendly
Avis déposé le 27 janvier 2016

Alonso, Venezuela
Groupe
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en juin 2015
Good standard accommodation
location, price, room size
got a free upgrade to a bigger room. Size of the room is great, and full furnished room. Not well cleaned room as found many long hairs on the floor at arrival.
Avis déposé le 22 janvier 2016

LAU, Hong Kong
Couple
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en janvier 2016
Service Apartment Style Hotel
Location, Polite Staff, Budgetable
Nice exp with my husband. Polite staff, big twin room with such budgetable price. Wifi strong. Apart from microwave, chopsticks,forks, bowls, are also provided.
Avis déposé le 10 janvier 2016

Nataliia, Russie
Voyageur seul
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
nice and comfortable
nice big comfortable room, friendly staff and good location
It was OK!
Avis déposé le 03 janvier 2016

Benyamin, Indonésie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en décembre 2015
Friendly Staff
Spacious room, Friendly and Helpful staff, Clean and comfy
Our stay were great. Nice bed and clean room. The staff are all friendly and helpful. A good choice if you have to stay in Central or Hong Kong. It's about 5-7 minutes walk to Sai Ying Pun MTR Station.
Avis déposé le 31 décembre 2015

Ho, Hong Kong
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 3 nuits en décembre 2015
Not a bad choice
Spacious room and good location
Next to MTR Exit. Bed was huge and the room was quite big. There was a microwave over and a little pantry in the room. It's a bonus of the room. But the maintenance of the toilet is not so well however it's acceptable. Overall we had a good stay in west 60 for 3 days.
Avis déposé le 26 décembre 2015

Susan, Singapour
Voyageur seul
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
excellent value.
great price; great location; comfortable room.
comfortable; great location; third stay - however, this time traffic noise from street a little obtrusive.
Avis déposé le 24 décembre 2015

William, Singapour
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Suite exécutive
Séjour de 4 nuits en décembre 2015
A Pleasant Stay
Comfortable space for a family of four; Good distance to the nearest MTR Station; Not crowded surroundings
The 4 nights stay in 60 West Hotel is very pleasant. The room is clean and the toilet is of good space. However, laundry has to be done at Level 3 and there are only 2 washing machines and 2 dryers. So if I happen to bring a handful of dirty clothes down to the laundry room and the machines are all in use, I have no choice but to bring all the clothes back up and try my luck again in say half an hour's time. There's no indicator to tell me how long more the clothes in the machines will be done. The worse is there are so few laundry baskets at the laundry area. When some of the clothes are done washing or drying, the owner is not around to remove them, and there's no empty baskets around for me to transfer the clean clothes out of the machines. So I either have to stand there and wait for the owner to come or go back to the room again and try my luck later. Quite a hassle. Besides this small laundry matter, the hotel is overall value for money.
Avis déposé le 21 décembre 2015


1

Sélectionnez votre programme de fidélité.

En haut de la page, cliquez sur PointsMAX pour faire apparaître une sélection de nombreux programmes de fidélité et compagnies aériennes.

2

Choisissez une chambre offrant des points.

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gagnez jusqu'à 4900 points

Chaque chambre éligible affiche les points que vous gagnerez avec la réservation.

3

Connectez-vous and gagnez des points !

  • Membre ID
  • Je ne séjournerai pas à l'hôtel. J'effectue cette réservation pour quelqu'un d'autre.

Entrez votre ID de membre pour le programme sélectionné durant la réservation. Une fois la réservation effectuée, vous gagnerez le nombre de points affichés. C'est aussi simple que cela !

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :