arrow-up-icon
Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Tous les avis (3777)

Voyageurs d'affaires (536)

Couples (1277)

Voyageurs solitaires (894)

Familles & jeunes enfants (445)

Familles & enfants plus âgés (244)

Groupes (381)

Très bien
7,8
selon 3777 avis
État/propreté de l’hôtel
8,1
Equipements
7,5
Emplacement
7,8
Confort des chambres
8,1
Qualité du personnel
8,2
Rapport qualité-prix
8,3
Nourriture/restauration
6,0

8,7 JAMES C.
Taiwan
31 juillet 2015
Nice staff, attention to detail.
Front desk.
Very good, I will stay next time.

9,7 Scott J.
Australia
26 juillet 2015
Large rooms for a small price in a great location
Great staff, great location, large rooms, clean, within walking distance of MTR, great price.
This was the fourth time I have stayed at 60 West and it again was great. I highly recommend this hotel. It is not the high end fancy type, but definately clean, well maintained, large rooms with a small kitchen type area. I cannot speak highly enough of this hotel.

6,3 Thong M.
Malaysia
23 septembre 2015
Spacious room
Roomy, clean and comfortable

8,7 Nesmie G.
Philippines
04 juillet 2015
huge, clean, and furnished room
huge room, furnished, location
It was great.... love the bed and the room... staffs are polite and efficient

8,7 PING F.
Hong Kong
01 juillet 2015
speedy, efficient, comfortable, quiet
convenient transportation, good stores and restaurants, good tv
I gave a rating of 9 during my last visit. I was satisfied with the service provided by this hotel. My rating is still 9.I liked the internet service. The housekeeping facilities (laundry, kettle, ironing, oven) make a person feel at home.

8,3 Jay H.
United Kingdom
25 juin 2015
Excellent Facilities and Location
Location, Room size, Decor
Excellent facilities and cleanliness in the hotel. Good gym and front desk service. The rooms are tastefully decorated in a modern style and are spacious. The location is next to the Western Market and the Macau Ferry Terminal with many restaurants and cafes nearby.

9 Andrew S.
Australia
19 août 2015
Always an easy hassle free stay
Location, Value, Rooms
Great comfortable beds, good location that is easy walking distance to a list of things in town, and always great value.

7 Alonso C.
Venezuela
22 janvier 2016
Good standard accommodation
location, price, room size
got a free upgrade to a bigger room. Size of the room is great, and full furnished room. Not well cleaned room as found many long hairs on the floor at arrival.

8 Lauren T.
United States of America
13 août 2015
Spacious value!
space, location, value
Clean and comfortable. You'll be hard-pressed to find more room for less on the island. Little bit of a walk to the mtr but very helpful staff.

6,7 Hin L.
Hong Kong
30 juillet 2015
Great location by tram line
Located in the heart of Sheung Wan district. Value for money. Big room.
The hotel is conveniently located in the heart of Sheung Wan. The sound of trams running can be heard in the room I stayed, but it doesn't bother me at all. I enjoyed the stay at West. The staff team was helpful.