Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3886 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0

luca A., Italie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en mars 2016
excellent, essential, ideal for any traveller
space, kindness, cleanliness
Excellent place at very good price. Space of the rooms is probably the best in HK for this hotel category. I suggest to any kind of travellers, tourism or business, short, medium or long term. not far away for business center. I booked already for next days. thks
Avis déposé le 21 mars 2016

ting C., Norvège
Couples
Séjour de 7 nuits en avril 2015
Ok
Location, big room, clean
too noise when you stay lower floor.
Avis déposé le 11 mars 2016

Haokun L., Chine
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Good location and room
Spacious Room and good location in Sai Ying Pun, facilities seem a bit old but still handy for basic requirements.
Avis déposé le 08 mars 2016

Andre B., Portugal
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Dirty Bathroom
One night. Dirty bathroom tiles, full of grout.....
Avis déposé le 07 mars 2016

jerry W., États-Unis
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
Huge rooms but kinda basic and bathroom felt old
location
room was much bigger than expected but the design, amenities were very basic. The bathroom and shower felt kinda dirty and old
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2016

Chee W., Malaisie
Groupes
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
60 West Hotel review
Nice location, helpful guard,clean
I am satisfy with 60 West Hotel. Good location, can reach destination by Ting Ting bus(traditional bus in HK). When we reach hotel and before reach the lift, the guard will help us to press lift button. Room is clean. Havent order food in that hotel. No comments on the food.
Avis déposé le 05 mars 2016

Saran T., Thaïlande
Groupes
Séjour de 4 nuits en février 2016
Trip w/ my mom
The 70%+ discount agoda gave to us are the best. Even though hotel is slightly far away from MTR (500+ meters), it help us take more optional/ cheaper route I.e. Bus/ tram.
Avis déposé le 01 mars 2016

Jenny C., Australie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
Giant room (in HK standard)
Size of room, location, value for money
Well-equipped room with plenty of space. Great location (10mins walk to Central). Beware that the aircon has no heating function, so when temperature drops to below 10C (uncommon in HK but it happened during my stay), it could get quite cold. And no extra blanket was available. But the staff has kindly provided a small fan heater (though it made the air very dry after a night).
Avis déposé le 29 février 2016

Jiyean P., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en février 2016
No heating
It was quite cold but theres no heating
Avis déposé le 28 février 2016

JIHA O., Corée du Sud
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 3 nuits en février 2016
You can't find such a big nice room with this price
Room was very big and clean It was cold at night but the staff gave us more blanket. I was very satisfied with the practical price.
Avis déposé le 27 février 2016