Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3915 avis
  • Propreté 8,1
  • Équipements 7,4
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0
Trier par

Christian, Philippines
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2015
Good stay
Quite a walk to the MTR, but the hotel was satisfactory and the staff was very accomodating.
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

CHIK, Hong Kong
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Pretty Good- if they would further adjust the price lower.
Nice and clean room. 2nd time booking this hotel.
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Heon-Jun, Corée du Sud
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Worth every penny and excellent service
I have been staying this hotel several times, and they have made several improvements. Clean, location is good. Considering distance, it is very convenient to go to HKCC. Umbrella was available anytime (HK is rainy season). Worth every penny.
Avis déposé le 03 mai 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jayant, Inde
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Hotel was okay
Hotel was okay
Avis déposé le 30 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Salvatore, Italie
Famille & jeunes enfants
Chambre Deluxe avec lits jumeaux
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Great place for families
Comfortable and well equipped rooms, ideal for families and conveniently located close to MTR station, Macau Ferry terminal and Western Market. Sometimes the prices are too high though.
Avis déposé le 29 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Linda, Indonésie
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Big size for HK hotel
A bit far from MTR, not much eatery around hotel... but i got up-graded to bigger room that fit for 4 pax. It was value for money!
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Dominic, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur seul
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Returning customer!!
This is not my first stay here and will be returning!! Location to public transport, airport express and local eateries is very decent. Far enough away from Central / crowds yet close enough to get there in 20 minutes!!
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hob, Hong Kong
Voyageur seul
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Very good hotel
Room size is big
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Yeeun, Corée du Sud
Couple
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
good place to stay
This hotel is located near by sheunwan station (easy to move to other places). The room was enough clean.
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Louis, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre de Luxe avec lit King size
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Excellent but see comment below
This is a very good, clean, functional and quiet hotel. But they billed my credit card for HK$500 as security for any costs incurred during my stay. There were none. They knew this when I checked out. Two weeks later and they have not yet returned that money to my credit card. For the sake of AGODA's reputation, I ask that you notify the hotel of this failure. And I suggest that you inform all the hotels you promote to get rid of this practice. An imprint of a credit card is all that is required. Hotels have no right to even the temporary possession of money that is not theirs.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2016
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :