Retour aux infos de l'hôtel

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Très bien



selon 3889 avis
  • État/propreté de l’hôtel 8,1
  • Équipements 7,5
  • Emplacement 7,8
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,2
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,3
  • Nourriture/restauration 6,0

Linda S., Indonésie
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2016
Big size for HK hotel
A bit far from MTR, not much eatery around hotel... but i got up-graded to bigger room that fit for 4 pax. It was value for money!
Avis déposé le 27 avril 2016

Dominic C., Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Returning customer!!
This is not my first stay here and will be returning!! Location to public transport, airport express and local eateries is very decent. Far enough away from Central / crowds yet close enough to get there in 20 minutes!!
Avis déposé le 26 avril 2016

Hob S., Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 1 nuit en avril 2016
Very good hotel
Room size is big
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2016

Yeeun J., Corée du Sud
Couples
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
good place to stay
This hotel is located near by sheunwan station (easy to move to other places). The room was enough clean.
Avis déposé le 22 avril 2016

Louis M., Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Séjour de 2 nuits en avril 2016
Excellent but see comment below
This is a very good, clean, functional and quiet hotel. But they billed my credit card for HK$500 as security for any costs incurred during my stay. There were none. They knew this when I checked out. Two weeks later and they have not yet returned that money to my credit card. For the sake of AGODA's reputation, I ask that you notify the hotel of this failure. And I suggest that you inform all the hotels you promote to get rid of this practice. An imprint of a credit card is all that is required. Hotels have no right to even the temporary possession of money that is not theirs.
Avis déposé le 21 avril 2016

Jennie L., Singapour
Groupes
Séjour de 5 nuits en avril 2016
Feedback
Everything is ok; but no soap/shower cap in the bathroom. Location is not ideal for both young n old. Getting a cab one needs to walk to nearby Ibis hotel to get one.
Avis déposé le 18 avril 2016

Normita G., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
Worth every penny!
Rooms are big and location is very near MTR. However, there is one staff that is very rude. Otherwise, we are all happy we chose this hotel. I will still recommend it to my friends.
Avis déposé le 15 avril 2016

Rajni B., Canada
Voyageurs d'affaires
Séjour de 4 nuits en avril 2016
Great place to stay
The gym is small although it looks big and well-equipped in photos because of mirrors. However, this is an excellent place to stay.
Avis déposé le 09 avril 2016

ARMI K., Philippines
Familles & jeunes enfants
Séjour de 3 nuits en avril 2016
average
accessible to mtr, bus and tram
Avis déposé le 08 avril 2016

Ka C., Macao
Couples
Séjour de 1 nuit en mars 2016
convince
convince
Avis déposé le 06 avril 2016