Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Au-dessus de la moyenne



selon 195 avis
  • Propreté 5,7
  • Emplacement 8,2
  • Confort des chambres 5,4
  • Qualité du personnel 5,5
  • Rapport qualité-prix 6,2
  • Nourriture/restauration 4,7
Trier par

Sirima, Thaïlande
Groupes
Triple Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en octobre 2013
Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money
Great Location, Shopping Area, and Value for Money
The reception staff is nice but busy all the time. We didn't get the big towels all they could offer are small towels. We stayed for three nights and the maid did not come to clean the room only after the second night she came and took out trash but nothing else. She did not refill the shampoo in dispenser which is running very low. But for the money is a place to be secured and centrally located for everything, it's good for the money.
Avis déposé le 25 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

chua, Malaisie
Familles & enfants plus âgés
Chambre familiale (4 adultes)
Séjour de 3 nuits en novembre 2013
terrible follow by the horrible indeed.
nothing. staff impolitely the worst thg is they opened your room (not for cleaning purpose) when u r not ard and also din close your room door after that. family room is really small like bird cage
1) family room size is small till you cant put in your luggage and cant walk ard, juz can sit on your bed. 2) i m ok with that window size toilet but it really not suit for family that transparent wo fully cover by curtain that u will make you feel scary when taking bath. 3) totally cant accept is their staff open your room when you r not around, come in but not for cleaning purpose, and left our room wo close our room. 4) they will switch off the main switch of air con & heater. 5) staffs are not friendly and not willing to help and change the room with you when u tell her abt the room. pls dont step in!
Avis déposé le 15 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Jeff, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard Simple - sans fenêtre
Séjour de 5 nuits en novembre 2013
Good
Cheap,Convenient, Clean
Avis déposé le 09 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Justin, Australie
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard Simple - sans fenêtre
Séjour de 2 nuits en octobre 2013
Great location and price
Location, price, convenience
Pleased with the hotel. Friendly staff. Good location. Easy access to the subway.
Avis déposé le 04 novembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Elise, Hong Kong
Voyageurs solitaires
Standard Simple - sans fenêtre
Séjour de 1 nuit en septembre 2013
the location is good.
good location. good service. good room
Avis déposé le 29 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Sue, Malaisie
Voyageurs solitaires
Triple Deluxe
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
location very best
location good, room clean, comfortable bed
wifi need more improve... water supply need keep refill .. still need improve
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Hendy, Indonésie
Couples
Double Deluxe
Séjour de 6 nuits en août 2013
good concept for basic needs sleep&shower/backpack
great location, centrally based, minimalist but affordable, and nice for bath & sleep
some ventilators were didn't work well but nice for sleep & take a bath with comfortable bathroom. Quite dissapointed in internet access (wifi) because error in connection with my gadgets, but it's ok because the main goal is vacation. The great things are in location, really centrally based (near Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station, bus shelter, and airport bus shelter), and tourist area (many helps from surroundings people with english speaking)
Avis déposé le 13 août 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

John, Royaume-Uni
Voyageurs solitaires
Double Deluxe
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Very cramped room, no bigger that 7' square.
No best things about this hotel, only the price.
Could not believe how small the room was, never seen a room so small. It did its job as somewhere to sleep but no good if you want to move in your room as the bed took almost all of the space.
Avis déposé le 31 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Ivy, Philippines
Groupes
Triple Deluxe
Séjour de 3 nuits en juillet 2013
Expect to be disappointed.
Location only.
Avis déposé le 28 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?

Weiwei, Singapour
Groupes
Triple Deluxe
Séjour de 4 nuits en juin 2013
Cheap, no-frills accommodation.
Own toilet, reliable internet connection, generally clean
The room I stayed in was beside a garbage dump which was totally a turn-off factor. In addition, there were many shady business going around the vicinity, therefore IMO this place is totally not suitable for people travelling with kids. The staff were also not coordinated and I encountered some issues during my stay there which I do not wish to elaborate. If you are not tight on budget, I would strongly recommend you stay elsewhere.
Avis déposé le 08 juillet 2013
Avez-vous trouvé cet avis utile ?


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :