Fantastique 8,1
selon 88 avis

Avis récents

Choisissez le type de voyageur
Fantastique



selon 88 avis
  • Propreté 8,5
  • Équipements 9,6
  • Emplacement 7,7
  • Confort des chambres 8,1
  • Qualité du personnel 8,3
  • Rapport qualité-prix 8,0
  • Nourriture/restauration 7,7
Trier par

mahmoud, Jordanie
Voyageur d'affaires
Exécutive avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 4 nuits en mai 2014
Good hotel to stay
Nice staff.
Music Noise from celebrations sometime during the week Little far far from main road to walk out There is charges for car parking..
Avis déposé le 09 mai 2014

sudharshana, Inde
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 5 nuits en mars 2014
Good and comfortable
Food variety and friendly staff and close to airport
Nothing to complain, over all has been good
Avis déposé le 05 mai 2014

CHANDRA, Indonésie
Famille & enfants plus âgés
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en mars 2014
great breakfast, comfy room, nice design
hotel design, wide variety breakfast, nearby airport
good! we had pleasant journey!
Avis déposé le 10 avril 2014

Bora, Corée du Sud
Voyageur seul
Exécutive avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 2 nuits en novembre 2013
variety of restaurant & activity
variety of restaurant & activity, huge and comportable bed, fast internet
This hotel is perfect for those who doesnt have to visit the Cairo downtown, or tour spot, just stay in hotel. It is hard to get in and out of hotel because of security system and hotel structure. however hotel facility offers you variety of amusement so you wouldnt get bored, and WIFI internet is very fast so it is good to work with.
Avis déposé le 24 novembre 2013

Abdel, Égypte
Couple
Chambre standard
Séjour de 4 nuits en octobre 2013
excellant
1. near airport , 2. excellent furniture 3. friendly staff 4.entertainment, nigh life .
I like it , this is my second trip to cairo in the last three monthes , and really i like to stay in concorrde el slame hotel. Ifeel familly heart feeling of all the staff . I enjoy very relaxed stayment, with very fast and friendly respond.
Avis déposé le 26 octobre 2013

R, Australie
Voyageur seul
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en août 2013
Short stay, some bad service, good hotel
Pool area, room comfort, alcohol
Great check in and early check in facilitated. Some poor service regarding food and beverages - forgotten drinks, staff spilt drinks not replaced - but other service was good. Curfew cut access to facilities. Good size room with high comfort level. Lots of kids at this hotel.
Avis déposé le 05 septembre 2013

Carine, États-Unis
Groupe
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Great stay. 9 restaurant available inside
Clean, great food and staffs
I had a great stay at the Concorde El Salam Hotel Cairo. They have a variaty of restaurants available inside the hotel from Japenese to Italian to local Egyptian food
Avis déposé le 17 août 2013

Wei, Singapour
Groupe
Chambre standard
Séjour de 2 nuits en août 2013
Value for money!
Airport transfer, Vast food choices, Comfortable room
it was great! the staff even provided postage service for my postcards. highly recommended!
Avis déposé le 12 août 2013

Sean, Royaume-Uni
Voyageur d'affaires
Exécutive avec petit-déjeuner
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
Good quality hotel
room, price, staff
excellent, good staff, the check in was very smooth and the room was clean and in good condition, nice bathroom and general decor of the hotel cannot be faulted, i would definatley stay again.
Avis déposé le 15 juillet 2013

Hussien, Égypte
Voyageur d'affaires
Chambre standard
Séjour de 1 nuit en juillet 2013
great
everything was prefect
great everything was prefect, i recommand everyone to visit
Avis déposé le 14 juillet 2013


1

2

3

1234

Commencez ici en sélectionnant votre programme favori :